UNESA Election Results

Nucleus is pleased to announce the election of the following persons onto the board of UNESA, the students’ association, it having been recently re-formed, registered and a consitution finalised, and the following now consituting the Board of Directors of UNESA, or more apprpriately termed in reference to the reponsibilities now beholden to them - your student representatives. 

The Board of Directors

The UNESA board is structured on a cohort model to ensure that all the cohorts of the University student population are represented, so that equitable and informed decisions can be made when representing student issues to the university.

President David Mailler
Vice President Joshua Osborne
Postgraduate representative Sikiki Lloyd
Undergraduate representative Rachel Campbell
Internal student representative Adrian Le Gay Brereton
Residential College representative Penny Wright
International student representative Kholoud Hilal
External student representatives Ian Mathewson

Emily WillmottGeneral student representativesSamantha McIntyre

Polly Wong

Politics is the flavour of the next few months

Letters to the Editors - August 2013